The FarmSaat-Team

The personal contact of the FarmPartner and the regional manger to our customer secures the practice-oriented development of our breeds. Profit from the continual knowledge exchange between experience and breeding and benefit from our regional knowledge of ”Hej” to ”Cześć” according to our maxim: We are better together!

Contact the headquarter:

 

FarmSaat AG
Rott 3
48351 Everswinkel

Fon: +49 / 25 82 / 66 85 8-0
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 85 8-15

E-Mail: mail@farmsaat.de

headquarter

Swen Wolke

chairman

Tel.: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 18
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 218
E-Mail: wolke@farmsaat.de
M

Matthias Kühlmann, M. Sc. agr.

marketing / international sales

Tel: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 17
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 217
Mobil: +49 / 1 51 / 54 44 76 97
E.mail: kuehlmann@farmsaat.de

Iordanidis

Alexandros Iordanidis

controlling & organisation

Tel: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 25
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 225
E-Mail: iordanidis@farmsaat.de

Sebastian Bischoff

IT/ system administrator

Tel: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 12
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 212

E-Mail: bischoff@farmsaat.de

Andreas Riedel, Dipl.Ing.agr. (FH)

sales manager

Tel.: +49 / 4 21 / 87 85 87 81
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 229
Mobil: +49 / 1 51 / 54 44 76 92
E-Mail: riedel@farmsaat.de

Britt Wildeboer

production & logistics

Tel: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 16
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 216
Mobil: +49 / 1 51 / 54 44 76 99
E.mail: wildeboer@farmsaat.de

Daniela Drees

team assistance

Tel: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 19
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 219
Mobil: +49 / 1 51 / 54 44 76 99
E.mail: drees@farmsaat.de

Lukas Lechler

trainee

Tel: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 26
E-Mail: lechler@farmsaat.de

Klimm

Lina Klimm, M. Sc. agr.

trail & quality management

Tel: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 27
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 227
Mobil: +49 / 1 51 / 74 44 76 85
E.mail: klimm@farmsaat.de

Hamza Akman

order management

Tel: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 14
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 214
Mobil: +49 / 1 51 / 74 44 76 82
E.mail: akman@farmsaat.de

Andrea Korthals

assistance order management

Tel: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 28
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 228
Mobil: +49 / 1 51 / 54 44 76 99
E-Mail: korthals@farmsaat.de