The FarmSaat-Team

The personal contact of the FarmPartner and the regional manger to our customer secures the practice-oriented development of our breeds. Profit from the continual knowledge exchange between experience and breeding and benefit from our regional knowledge of ”Hej” to ”Cześć” according to our maxim: We are better together!

Contact the headquarter:

 

FarmSaat AG
Rott 3
48351 Everswinkel

Fon: +49 / 25 82 / 66 85 8-0
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 85 8-15

Mail: mail@farmsaat.de

headquarter

Swen Wolke

chairman
Mail: wolke@farmsaat.de
M

Matthias Kühlmann, M. Sc. agr.

marketing / international sales manager

Fon: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 149
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 249
Mobile: +49 / 1 51 / 54 44 76 97
Mail: kuehlmann@farmsaat.de

Iordanidis

Alexandros Iordanidis

commercial manager

Fon: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 171
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 271
Mail: iordanidis@farmsaat.de

 

Sebastian Bischoff

IT/ system administrator

Fon: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 111
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 211
Mail: bischoff@farmsaat.de

Andreas Riedel, Dipl.Ing.agr. (FH)

national sales manager

Fon: +49 / 4 21 / 87 85 87 81
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 239
Mobile: +49 / 1 51 / 54 44 76 92
Mail: riedel@farmsaat.de

Britt Wildeboer

production & logistics

Fon: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 161
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 261
Mobile: +49 / 1 51 / 54 44 76 99
Mail: wildeboer@farmsaat.de

Daniela Drees

team assistance

Fon: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 173
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 273
Mobile: +49 / 1 51 / 54 44 76 99
Mail: drees@farmsaat.de

Lukas Lechler

trainee

Fon: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 165
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 265

Mail: lechler@farmsaat.de

Klimm

Lina Klimm, M. Sc. agr.

product management

Fon: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 191
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 291
Mobile: +49 / 1 51 / 74 44 76 85
Mail: klimm@farmsaat.de

Hamza Akman

order management

Fon: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 121
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 221
Mobile: +49 / 1 51 / 74 44 76 82
Mail: akman@farmsaat.de

Andrea Korthals

assistance order management

Fon: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 123
Fax: +49 / 25 82 / 66 8 58 223
Mobile: +49 / 1 51 / 54 44 76 99
Mail: korthals@farmsaat.de